No more, no less, no bullshit. Chainfist release new video.

“Black Rebel Noise“, a brand new video from Danish metallers CHAINFIST, featuring by BlankTV, can be viewed below.

The track is taken from the band’s album, “Scarred“, which was released on October 6, 2014.


Jackie Petersen – Vocals
Michael Kopietz – Guitars
Thomas Hvisel – Guitars
Braca Pedersen – Bass
Jesper Heidelbach – Drums

Five guys playing music for the love of music, CHAINFIST is their version of what metal is all about. No More, No Less, No Bullshit!