Damn Them!


The first of two articles this week on releases from Punk legends, The Damned.

The first features rare versions and oddities from the oddball band

Includes incredible live versions of Damned classics Stab Your Back, Love Song, Smash It Up, Testify and more!
Plus demos and alternate mixes that every fan will enjoy!

Recorded between 1977 and 1982 this release was designed to appeal to hardcore Damned collectors.

Its out on Westworld this September.

1. Love Song (Demo)
2. I Just Can’t Be Happy Today (Demo)
3. Thanks For The Night
4. Nasty
5. Do The Blitz
6. Stab Your Back (Live 77)
7. You Know (Live 77)
8. Idiot Box (Live 77)
9. Stranger On The Town (Live 82)
10. Happy Talk (Live 82)
11. Curtain Call (Live 82)
12. No Fun (Live 79)



More From Author


Popular Posts

Latest Gig Reviews

Latest Music Reviews


Band Of The Day