The release of ”Astral Levitation” marks the second single release of US heavy metal outfit SPIRIT ADRIFT’s fourth studio album “Enlightened In Eternity”, which will be released on October 16th 2020!

SPIRIT ADRIFT have the following to say about the song:

Astral Levitation displays all the elements Spirit Adrift has become known and loved for, with an even more soulful, powerful vocal approach. There are lumbering mid-tempo traditional doom sections, unforgettable vocal lines, ethereal psychedelic passages, a blistering solo section that summons the most bombastic hard rock vibes, and of course, tons of epic guitar harmonies. Astral Levitation is about searching within for untapped power during times of darkness and despair. It’s an empowering soundtrack to the challenging times we all currently face.

Watch the lyric video for ”Astral Levitation” here

Spirit Adrift “Enlightened in Eternity” track list:

1. Ride Into The Light
2. Astral Levitation | LISTEN HERE
3. Cosmic Conquest
4. Screaming From Beyond
5. Harmony Of The Spheres | LISTEN HERE
8. Reunited In The Void
7. Stronger Than Your Pain
6. Battle High

“Enlightened in Eternity” will be available in the following formats:

  • Ltd. CD Digipak – all outlets
  • Gatefold black LP – all outlets
  • 100x Gatefold transparent orange LP – Evil Greed shop
  • 100x Gatefold transparent magenta LP – CM Mailorder Shop
  • 200x Gatefold light blue LP – CM Distro

Pre-order hast started, all formats can be purchased here:


SPIRIT ADRIFT will be supporting Corrosion Of Conformity on their upcoming European tour in 2021:

Previous article
Next article

More From Author


Popular Posts

Latest Gig Reviews

Latest Music Reviews


Band Of The Day