Crimson Chrysalis Want Your Soul


Epic metal gets Japanese release date

The new astonishing and incredible Crimson Chrysalis’ album “Enraptured” will be available on the Japanese market via Wormholedeath Japan from November the 25th!
“Enraptured” can be already pre-ordered here:


“ENRAPTURED” Tracklist:

1) S.Stalker
2) Surrender
3) Elegy
4) Sacred Vow
5) Infinity
6) Burning Fire with Fire
7) Enlightenment
8) Fear
9) The Raven
10) Virgin Death
11) Grace
12) Poison

More From Author


Popular Posts

Latest Gig Reviews

Latest Music Reviews


Band Of The Day