Groove metal newcomers COLD SNAP from Croatia signed to Arising Empire last year and now it’s time for the band to release their fourth studio album, All Our Sins. In a new album trailer released today, the guys talk about their songwriting, lyrics, art and working with renowned Danish producer Tue Madsen (MESHUGGAH, DARK TRANQUILITY, SICK OF IT ALL). Watch here:

COLD SNAP’s official video for the recently released single ‘Distance’ was directed by Jan Kerekes and Tin Majnaric. It was shot within two days with a crew and cast of over 80 people – COLD SNAP, famous for their DIY attitude, set up the sets for the video on their own, including 40 meters of fence with barbed wire. The video was inspired by the current world events involving people having to leave their homes and their loved ones in search for a better life. Watch here:

Get the single digitally or stream the song here:

Pre-order All Our Sins:

As well as producing the album, Tue Madsen also mixed and mastered the release in his Antfarm Studios in Denmark. The result includes 12 songs of brutal Groove Metal that features guests Eddie Berg (violins, vocals) and Harald Barrett (vocals) from IMMINENCE. The artwork for All Our Sins was created by Željko Manojlović.

All Our Sins track list:

01. Hešto And Pujto
02. Fallen Angels
03. Nothing
04. Demons
05. Crawling
06. Remission
07. 2 4 The System
08. Witness Of Your Sickness
09. No We‘re Not Even
10. Pain Parade
11. Hated
12. Distance

More From Author


Popular Posts

Latest Gig Reviews

Latest Music Reviews


Band Of The Day