On September 6th, Finnish melodic metal titans SONATA ARCTICA will release their tenth studio album, entitled Talviyö (Winter Night). Just in time for the glorious heatwave we’ll be having this weekend, the band has just released the official video for new single, ‘Cold’. Watch the video here:youtu.be/8imDPFtw2P4
Get the single digitally here: nblast.de/SonataArctica-Cold

“It’s been a while since we released the first single ‘ A Little Less Understanding’  from our upcoming album Talviyö and now it’s time to reveal the next piece in the puzzle. This single ‘Cold’ is also our first music video from the album, with more to follow later on. We filmed the video in Tampere with the amazing Patric Ullaeus and we had a blast once again. Just 2 more weeks until the whole album is out, meanwhile enjoy this treat. Cheers!”
Henrik ‘Henkka’ Klingenberg

Talviyö is available to pre-order on the following formats:
2LP (black, blue, clear) Vinyl
Box set: CD-Digipack, 2LP Marbled Vinyl, puzzle, poster + photo card
Pre-order here: nblast.de/SonataArctica-Talviyoe

Individual product links below:
Limited Digipack CD: HERE
Vinyl: HERE
Mail Order Clear & Blue Vinyl, Box Set: HERE
Digital Album: HERE
All Links: HERE

The tracklist reads as follows:

01. Message From The Sun
02. Whirlwind
03. Cold
04. Storm The Armada
05. The Last Of The Lambs
06. Who Failed The Most
07. Ismo’s Got Good Reactors
08. Demon’s Cage
09. A Little Less Understanding
10. The Raven Still Flies
11. The Garden