Buckcherry Live On


In the 90’s they were lit up, now they are in arenas

Los Angeles’ notorious, multi-platinum-selling rock band, Buckcherry, are set to tour the UK and Eire in late 2016. The band will also release a deluxe  edition of their 2015 studio album “Rock ‘N’ Roll” via F-Bomb Records/Caroline.  2016 is a special year for the band – being the 10th anniversary of their acclaimed “15” album and the huge rock hit that was “Crazy Bitch”.

On their seventh studio album Rock ‘n’ Roll (released in 2015), the Los Angeles quintet—Josh Todd [vocals], Keith Nelson [guitar], Stevie D. [guitar], Xavier Muriel [drums], and Kelly LeMieux [bass]—staunchly uphold the commandments of rock music with an arsenal of new anthems primed to explode on impact and teeming with riotous energy, sexy swagger, and primal chops intact.  It’s something that the boys have done since day one, but it’s more necessary now than ever. October 2016 will see the band release a deluxe version with bonus tracks. Full Tracklisting for “Rock ‘N’ Roll” Deluxe is as follows

  1. Bring It On Back
  2. Tight Pants
  3. Wish To Carry On
  4. The Feeling Never Dies
  5. Cradle
  6. The Madness
  7. Wood
  8. Rain’s Falling
  9. Sex Appeal
  10. Get With It
  11. The Feeling Never Dies featuring Gretchen Wilson *bonus track
  12. Gettin’ Started * bonus track
  13. Cannonball *bonus track
  14. Beast Of Burden (The Rolling Stones) *bonus track
  15. Mama Kin (Aerosmith) * bonus track

Rock ‘n’ roll is alive and thriving in 2016. Buckcherry have added fuel to the genre’s fire for nearly two decades now. The Grammy Award-nominated outfit is responsible for smashes including “Lit Up” off their gold-certified 1999 self-titled debut as well as “Crazy Bitch” and “Sorry” from 2006’s platinum 15. Along the way, they’ve shared stages with everybody from AC/DC and Mötley Crüe to Slipknot and Rob Zombie, among others.

Buckcherry are set to tour the UK and Eire in late 2016. Dates are as follows

Wednesday 12th October 2016                              Limelight, Belfast UK (headline)
Thursday 13th October 2016                                   Whelans, Dublin EIRE (headline)
Saturday 15th October 2016                                    Wembley Arena, London UK (support to Steel Panther)
Sunday 16th October 2016                                       Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff UK (support to Steel Panther)
Tuesday 18th October 2016                                     Manchester Arena, Manchester UK (support to Steel Panther)
Wednesday 19th October 2016                              Barclaycard Arena, Birmingham UK (support to Steel Panther)

Headline shows go on sale on Friday 6th May 2016 at all usual outlets.

For More Information:

Previous article
Next article

More From Author


Popular Posts

Latest Gig Reviews

Latest Music Reviews


Band Of The Day