Breaking In Jon


Anthrax discuss the new guy ahead of album release

Thrash legends ANTHRAX are set to release their new album For All Kings this Friday, Feb 26th. In anticipation of the release, the band have just posted a new trailer discussing what it was like working and recording with their latest addition, lead guitarist Jon Donais. Watch as the guys explain all.

Track list:
01. You Gotta Believe
02. Monster At The End
03. For All Kings
04. Breathing Lightning
05. Suzerain
06. Evil Twin
07. Blood Eagle Wings
08. Defend Avenge
09. All Of Them Thieves
10. The Battle Chose Us
11. Zero Tolerance

Pre-order limited edition formats of For All Kings here:​

Previous article
Next article

More From Author


Popular Posts

Latest Gig Reviews

Latest Music Reviews


Band Of The Day