Bottled Blues is the first single from The Drippers upcoming debut album Action Rock. The single is out today!

Get it here:

The spirit of high energy Rock ‘N Roll is reborn with The Drippers, fusing the 90’s wave of Scandinavian rock with bands like Gluecifer, The Hellacopters and Turbonegro with the raw sound of classic bands like The Stooges, MC5 and Radio Birdman. Wether you wanna call The Drippers Garage or Action rock, one thing is sure: the band turns all dials to eleven. Screaming guitars, alcohol fueled sing-along choruses and raw fucking power is the pure essence of the band. Welcome to the new wave of Swedish Action Rock.

3 August – Molotow, Hamburg, Germany – Weltturbojugendtage XV
22 November – Nottingham, UK – with The Hip Priests
23 November – London, UK – with The Hip Priests
more live dates to be announced….

The album will be available on 180g Vinyl, CD and through digital systems. Pre-orders are available here:

The album is recorded and mixed by Tomas Skogsberg in the legendary Sunlight Studio outside of Stockholm. Tomas is the operator behind classic recordings with The Hellacopters, Gluecifer, Entombed, New Bomb Turks, Backyard Babies etc.
Mastered by Hans Olsson Brookes (Bombus, Graveyard, Horisont, Spiders, Hypnos, Deadheads etc.) in Svenska Grammofonstudion.
Artwork by Bangalore Studios.

Track list:
01 (Ain‘t No) Shangri-La
02 Gimme The Shakes
03 Feldman‘s Exit
04 Långgatan
05 White Light
06 Backbeat
07 Bottled Blues
08 Sweet Action
09 Finskt Blod
10 Ready To Fall
11 Day Turns To Night


The Drippers on Facebook:

The Sign Records on Facebook: