Born To Order


Brutai announce album details

Following their recent signing to Transcend Music, Brutai have now announced pre-order details for their debut album ‘Born’.

A harmonious blend of modern, progressive and memorable music, this is the debut album their fans have been waiting for.

Mixed and Mastered by Matt Hyde (Slipknot, Fightstar, Machine Head, Bullet For My Valentine)- ‘Born’ is a collection of honest, modern, and relevant songs that will connect with the hard rock and metal community.

Physical CD’s and merch bundles have now been released over at the band’s Music Glue store-

Digital pre-orders are to be announced at a later date.

The artwork, a collaboration between AsylumSEVENTY7 and Aegis Illustration can be seen below along with the album tracklist.


1. Relapse
2. Deep
3. Of Ashes
4. Lucidity
5. Valediction
6. Never Change
7. Dear Emily
8. Over Now
9. Visitors
10. The Border

Stay tuned for more on Brutai.

More From Author


Popular Posts

Latest Gig Reviews

Latest Music Reviews


Band Of The Day