Blooming Periphery


Aussie proggers release new video

PERIPHERY, are set to release their fifth album, ‘Periphery III: Select Difficulty’, on July 22 via Century Media Records. The band has launched an amazing video clip for the track ‘Marigold’, which was directed by Wes Richardson, who previously did the videos for ‘Scarlet’ and ‘Alpha’.

Check out the video here:

If you preorder a digital version of ‘Periphery III: Select Difficulty’ on iTunes or Amazon you will get instant access to the songs ‘The Price Is Wrong’ and ‘Marigold’.
Amazon MP3 –

Physical preorders are up as well:
CMDistro –
Amazon –
And you can get some sweet bundles at Impericon:

‘Periphery III: Select Difficulty’ track listing:
1.    The Price is Wrong
2.    Motormouth
3.    Marigold
4.    The Way The News Goes…
5.    Remain Indoors
6.    Habitual Line-Stepper
7.    Flatline
8.    Absolomb
9.    Catch Fire
10.  Prayer Position
11.  Lune

You can also check out the following two previously released songs:
‘The Price Is Wrong’ (Lyric Video):
‘Flatline’ (Album Track):


Previous article
Next article

More From Author


Popular Posts

Latest Gig Reviews

Latest Music Reviews


Band Of The Day