Bless You


Norwegian psych rockers release new clip

Norwegian psych-rock quartet Electric Eye are back with a new song and accompanying visuals – ‘Bless’ was premiered with Consequence of Sound

It’s the first new material to surface since 2013’s ‘Pick-Up, Lift- Off, Space, Time’ and is an introduction to the upcoming album ‘Different Sun’, which finds the band on Jansen Plateproduksjon Records. The band have earned a strong reputation as a live unit since then- since 2013 they’ve toured both Europe and the USA, performing at Eurosonic, SXSW, The Great Escape, Iceland Airwaves and the Spot Festival in Denmark.

Previous article
Next article

More From Author


Popular Posts

Latest Gig Reviews

Latest Music Reviews


Band Of The Day