Blast Beats!


Portuguese goth metallers unveil their new one

Portuguese female-fronted gothic metallers Inner Blast have premiered the lyric video for the track “Insane”, which was taken off the band’s upcoming debut full-length “Prophecy”, out on April 15th via Nordavind Records.

The artwork and full tracklisting for “Prophecy” can also be confirmed below.

Pre-order “Prophecy” now for €8,00 only with free worldwide shipping at this location:


01 Private Nation
02 Insane
03 Darkest Hour
04 Feel The Storm
05 Tears
06 Legacy
07 Inner Fire
08 Time Machine
09 Wings of Freedom

More From Author


Popular Posts

Latest Gig Reviews

Latest Music Reviews


Band Of The Day