Black Metal From The Other World


May release date for album which is set to forget what genres mean

Feanor Omega’s debut album “Amina” will be released on 4th of May via CURSED RECORDS.
It features 9 tracks of pure atmosphere at a total playing time of 52 minutes. The project say they “renounce genre limitations.”

The tracks range from instrumental and/or acoustic ballads to ground-breaking atmospheric Black Metal.

Look out for more from the band next week.

Tracklisting for FEANOR OMEGA’s Anima

1. Waiting
2. Otherworld
3. Risen
4. Drowning
5. Die Sonne Weint
6. Noir
7. Epos: Anima
8. Missing Home (OUTRO)
9. Not All Those Who Wander Are Lost (BONUS TRACK)


More From Author


Popular Posts

Latest Gig Reviews

Latest Music Reviews


Band Of The Day