BIGGER HART

Published:

Grammy nominated singer-songwriter Beth Hart has added five more dates to her October/November 2021 UK Tour – Bournemouth International Centre (Oct 25), Warrington Parr Hall (Oct 27), Newcastle City Hall (Nov 10), Birmingham Symphony Hall (Nov 11) and Bexhill De La Warr Pavilion (Nov 14).

Planet Rock will run a 48-hour ticket pre-sale at 10am on Wednesday July 28th via www.planetrocktickets.co.uk. Tickets will go on general sale to the public on Friday July 30th via www.alttickets.com/beth-hart-tickets.

Beth’s concert at the York Barbican on Halloween on October 31 is sold out.

The tour features a rare solo performance at the London Palladium on Friday November 5, followed by a full-band performance at the same venue on Saturday November 6.

Audiences can look forward experiencing more of Beth’s breath-taking emotionally charged live shows including songs from her latest albums War In My Mind and Fire On The Floor.

Beth continues to vow audiences all over the world with her unique performances and astounding voice. Previously, she sold out the prestigious Royal Albert Hall in London. This performance was later released on DVD and Blu-Ray.

Beth Hart
October/November 2021 UK Tour
Five New Dates Just Added!48-Hour Planet Rock Pre-Sale:
Wednesday July 28 via Planet Rock TicketsTickets on General Sale:
Friday July 30 via AltTickets.com
Bournemouth, International Centre
Monday 25 October 2021Warrington, Parr Hall
Wednesday 27 October 2021Cambridge, Corn Exchange
Friday 29 October 2021York, Barbican (SOLD OUT)
Sunday 31 October 2021Bath, The Forum
Wednesday 3 November 2021London , Palladium
Solo Performance
Friday 5 November 2021London, Palladium
Full-Band Performance
Saturday 6 November 2021Newcastle, City Hall
Wednesday 10 November 2021Birmingham, Symphony Hall
Thursday 11 November 2021Bexhill, De La Warr Pavilion
Sunday 14 November 2021
# # #
CONNECT WITH BETH HART
Website: www.bethhart.com
YouTube: 
@BethHartMusic
Facebook: @officialbethhart
Twitter: 
@bethhart
Instagram: 
@officialbethhart
Previous article
Next article

More From Author

spot_img

Popular Posts

Latest Gig Reviews

Latest Music Reviews

spot_img

Band Of The Day