TENGGER CAVALRY’s sixth studio album and Napalm Records’ debut titled “Cian Bi”  was released tomorrow – February 23rd 2018!  To celebrate the upcoming release the band premieres another track entitled You And I, Under The Same Sky”!

This very special band teaches the greatness of every sound symbiosis: With a mighty mix out of Mongolian overtone singing and violin empowered folk metal, New York mind blasters TENGGER CAVALRY create something more than unique. We promise: Exciting folk metal tunes like you have never heard before!

Says band mastermind Nature G“We are glad to release the last track before full album comes out on 23rd. It is a Native American folk themed song!”

Check out TENGGER CAVALRY‘s latest video “Ride into Grave and Glory (War Horse II)” HERE

The track list of  ‘Cian Bi’ reads as follows:

1. And Darkness Continues

2. Cian Bi (Fight Your Darkness)

3. Our Ancestors

4. Strength

5. Chasing My Horse

6. Electric Shaman

7. Ride into Grave and Glory (War Horse II)

8. Redefine

9. A Drop of the Blood, A Leap of the Faith

10. The Old War

11. One Tribe, Beyond Any Nation

12. Just Forgive

13. One-Track Mind

14. You and I, Under the Same Sky

15. Sitting In Circle

The album is available as CD and Digital Download and will be released tomorrow, February 23rd 2018 via Napalm Records!

Get your hands on ‘Cian Bi’ HERE


For More Info Visit: