Better The Devil You Know For Rage


German icons reveal tracklist

Iconic German metal trio RAGE are set to release their brand-new studio album called ‘The Devil Strikes Again’, on June 10th via Nuclear Blast. Today, the band revealed the tracklisting of the bonus live CD, which is featured on the limited 3CD DIGI.


Bonus live CD tracklisting as follows:

01. Black In Mind
02. Sent By The Devil
03. End Of All Days
04. Back In Time
05. Down
06. My Way
07. Until I Die
08. Don’t Fear The Winter
09. Higher Than The Sky

You can pre-order the Limited Edition 3CD Digibook here.

More on The Devil Strikes Again:
‘My Way’ Official Video:

The Devil Strikes Again« was recorded in September/October 2015 at Megafon Studios (Burscheid, Germany) and at Soundchaser Studios (Zandhoven, Belgium). Its production was handled by Marcos Rodriguez and Peavy Wagner, whilst renowned the Dan Swanö (MARDUK, OPETH, DISSECTION, KATATONIA) took care of the mix and mastering at Unisound Studios (Grefrath, Germany). The stunning cover artwork was created by Karim König (photo credit: Ivan K. Maras, director of the ‘My Way’ music video).

It will be available as a 3CD DIGI (limited to 1,000 copies; Nuclear Blast Mailorder-exclusive), 2CD DIGI, and 2LP (black, white). All editions contain six bonus tracks (incl. three cover versions of RUSH, SKID ROW, and Y&T). The 3CD DIGI also features a bonus live CD from the latest European tour with HELLOWEEN and C.O.P. UK.

RAGE are:
Peter “Peavy” Wagner – lead vocals, bass
Marcos Rodriguez – guitars, vocals
Vassilios “Lucky” Maniatopoulos – drums, vocals

More info:

More From Author


Popular Posts

Latest Gig Reviews

Latest Music Reviews


Band Of The Day