On February 8th, up and coming metallers BEAST IN BLACK will finally unleash their highly anticipated new album From Hell With Love via Nuclear Blast Records. Today, the quintet has unveiled the second part of a track by track series covering the new album over on YouTube. Watch here to learn more about‘Die By The Blade’, ‘Oceandeep’ and ‘Unlimited Sin’:

From Hell With Love can now be pre-ordered in various formats, here:

The album formats are as follows:
– DIGIPACK CD + PATCH (Mail Order only!)
– 2 LP (black + orange)

States Anton“‘Die By The Blade‘ is one of the ‘Berserk’ manga related songs on the album and apart from its very straightforward song title, the lyrics deal with a deeper issue than it might seem at first glance. Music-wise it’s a definite BEAST IN BLACK style heavy metal earworm and Yannis’ powerful and emotional all-or-nothing type of performance deserves a special mention!”

Pre-order the album digitally to receive ‘Sweet True Lies’ instantly:

Listen to ‘Sweet True Lies’ in the NB Novelties Playlists: / /

From Hell With Love track list:
01. Cry Out For A Hero
02. From Hell With Love
03. Sweet True Lies
05. Die By The Blade
06. Oceandeep
07. Unlimited Sin
08. True Believer
09. This Is War
10. Heart Of Steel
11. No Surrender
Bonus Tracks (DIGI and 2LP only!)
12. Killed By Death (MOTÖRHEAD Cover)
13. No Easy Way Out (ROBERT TEPPER Cover)

Previous article
Next article

More From Author


Popular Posts

Latest Gig Reviews

Latest Music Reviews


Band Of The Day