Sinner’s Blood is a powerful new melodic metal act from Chile featuring a soon to be household name in lead vocalist James Robledo and multi-instrumentalist Nasson (Chaos Magic) writing the songs and on production duties. The group’s debut album, ‘The Mirror Star’, is a must hear for fans of epic and powerful heavy metal. Musically influenced by hard rock favourites old and new, and with honest and emotional lyrics, the record presents some of Nasson’s most powerful songs brought to life by the voice of Robledo. It is also, of course, superbly produced.

James Robledo is a Chilean vocalist who has previously performed with acts that include Renegade (Chile) and Thabu (Argentina). Always putting in powerful and emotional performances rooted in the vein of heavy metal singers such as Ronnie James Dio, Jorn Lande and Russell Allen, he now joins Sinner’s Blood in a group where the full potential of his voice is realised.

Nasson is a Chilean producer, singer and multi-instrumentalist. With over fifteen years of work in the metal scene collaborating with several world renowned artists, he is one of the most prolific names in Chilean rock. His collaborations with compatriot Caterina Nix on the two most recent releases by Chaos Magic received international acclaim and showcased the depth of his talent.

The rhythm section of Sinner’s Blood is comprised of bassist Nicolas Fischer, who has performed as a singer and guitarist for a variety of prog acts, and Guillermo Pereira, a world-class drummer known in Chile for his work with extreme metal bands such as Recrucide and VPS.

1  The Mirror
2  Phoenix Rise
3  Never Again
4  Remember Me
5  The Path Of Fear
6  Forever
7  Kill Or Die
8  Never Resting Soul
9  Who I Am
10  The Hunting
11  Awakening

debut album
out 09.10.20

pre-order link

includes the single

James Robledo – vocals
Nasson – guitar, vocals, keyboards
Nicolas Fischer – bass, vocals
Guillermo Pereira – drums