Following the release of their new album, Ghosts Among Us , Los Angeles-based dark psych rock trio ALL SOULS, that features members of Fatso Jetson and Totimoshi, have shared a lyric video for the song “Poison the Well”. The band‘s third studio album has just been released on October 21, 2022 and is available via Oscura Records.

ALL SOULS formed in the winter of 2016, featuring Antonio Aguilar (Vocals, Guitar) and Meg Castellanos (Bass/Vocals, both of Totimoshi) and Tony Tornay (Fatso Jetson / Desert Sessions, Linda Perry’s Deep Dark Robot), they have been hand-picked to tour with TOOL, THE JESUS LIZARD, (the)MELVINS, and MEAT PUPPETS. The trio creates songs that are lyrically dark, infused with the band’s unique style and perspective on the state of today’s world. Their music has been described as intelligent, majestic, exciting and original. They are unafraid to bridge into big open spaces discovering new wastelands; ultimately stepping from dark to light.

Ghost Among Us was recorded by Eddie Rivas at Total Annihilation Studios with producer Alain Johannes, make sure to give ear and download your album copy at THIS LOCATION!

For More Info Visit:

Previous article
Next article

More From Author


Popular Posts

Latest Gig Reviews

Latest Music Reviews


Band Of The Day