Recklinghausen, Germany-based melodic hardcore act, ALAZKA (formerly BURNING DOWN ALASKA), can proudly announce that they have signed a worldwide record deal with SharpTone Records (licensing and distribution in Europe by Arising Empire).

To mark this occasion, the band have released a brand new single titled ‘Empty Throne’.

Purchase ‘Empty Throne’ now here:

ALAZKA have some upcoming European tour dates, stay tuned for more dates in the future.
22.04. – Impericon Festival, Oberhausen
13.05. – Spring Breakdown Festival, Dillenburg
08.07. – Free For All Festival, Stapelmoor
16.09. – Ackerfestival, Kummerfeld

Tobias Rische | vocals
Kassim Auale | vocals
Dario Sanchez | guitars
Marvin Bruckwilder | guitars
Julian Englisch | bass

More Alazka info at: