Auri’s Lucky 13


Echoes of another world resound from the depths of the legendary rabbit hole. Music diffused with moments of silence and escapist dream sequences, freed from time and earthly presence…now immortalised on AURI’s self-titled debut album, which is out now via Nuclear Blast. The first single off the album, entitled Night 13, is accompanied by a beautifully shot video. The band have released a behind the scenes trailer covering the making of the video and you can now watch how it all came together, here:

Order the album on Limited Edition Earbook, Limited Edition Digipack CD, Limited Edition Clear Vinyl or Limited Edition Edition Black Vinyl (all include a signed insert):
Order the album digitally:

The track list racks up as follows:

01. The Space Between
02. I Hope Your World Is Kind
03. Skeleton Tree
04. Desert Flower
05. Night 13
06. See
07. The Name Of The Wind
08. Aphrodite Rising
09. Savant
10. Underthing Solstice
11. Them Thar Chanterelles

More From Author


Popular Posts

Latest Gig Reviews

Latest Music Reviews


Band Of The Day