Ok maybe not the world, but certainly Europe – and it starts tomorrow

Norwegian prog metallers LEPROUS have started a massive European touring string covering a total of 23 (!) countries in support of their newest studio album “The Congregation”, which was released worldwide via InsideOutMusic in May.

The band has checked in with the following comment about the upcoming tour:

“…feeling the excitement building up here, in the Leprous camp. For many months we’ve been working very hard in order to take our live show up one level! We’re almost there now, and we hope that you will like the result! It’s our largest and most ambitious tour-production so far, and can’t wait to get out there to show it to everyone!

Yes, it has been a lot of work the last months, to make everything perfect, but we now we’re almost ready and also quite proud to show Europe the next level of Leprous”.

Here is a list of all upcoming dates for LEPROUS (Updates marked *):

LEPROUS + Sphere & Rendezvous Point / European Tour 2015:

Fri. 25.09.2015 Bergen (Norway) – Garage / www.garage.no

Sat. 26.09. Trondheim (Norway) – Familien / www.familien.in *

Fri. 02.10.2015 Copenhagen (Denmark) – Forbraendingen / www.forbraendingen.dk

Sat. 03.10.2015 Cologne (Germany) – Euroblast Festival / www.euroblast.net

Sun. 04.10.2015 Baarlo (The Netherlands) – Progpower Europe / www.progpower.eu

Mon. 05.10.2015 Paris (France) – Le Divan Du Monde / www.divandumonde.com

Tue. 06.10.2015 Nantes (France) – Le Ferrailleur / www.leferrailleur.fr

Thu. 08.10.2015 Lisbon (Portugal) – RCA club / www.rcaclub.com

Fri. 09.10.2015 Madrid (Spain) – Caracol / www.salacaracol.com

Sat. 10.10.2015 Murcia (Spain) – Garaje / www.garajebeatclub.com

Sun. 11.10.2015 Barcelona, (Spain) – Razzmatazz2 / www.salarazzmatazz.com *

Mon. 12.10.2015 Lyon (France) – Ninkasi Kao / www.ninkasi.fr

Tue. 13.10.2015 London (UK) – Garage / www.mamacolive.com/thegarage

Wed. 14.10.2015 Manchester (UK) – Ruby Lounge / www.therubylounge.com

Thu. 15.10.2015 Bristol (UK) – The Fleece / www.thefleece.co.uk

Fri. 16.10.2015 Maasmechelen (Belgium) – Jan Hertog

Sat. 17.10.2015 Karlsruhe (Germany) – Substage / www.substage.de

Sun. 18.10.2015 München (Germany) – Backstage Club / www.backstage.eu

Mon. 19.10.2015 Milano (Italy) – Legend Club / www.legendclub.jimdo.com

Tue. 20.10.2015 Aarau (Switzerland) – Kiff / www.kiff.ch

Thu 22.10.2015 Brasov (Romania) – Rockstadt / www.rockstadt.ro

Fri. 23.10.2015 Belgrade (Serbia) – Dom Omladine / www.domomladine.org

Sat. 24.10.2015 Bratislava (Slovakia) – Majestic Club / www.majestic.sk

Sun. 25.10.2015 Prague (Czech Republic) – Nova Chmelnice / www.novachmelnice.cz

Mon. 26.10.2015 Warsaw (Poland) – Progresja / www.progresja.com

Tue. 27.10.2015 Riga (Latvia) – Melna Piektdiena / http://www.melnapiektdiena.lv *

Wed. 28.10.2015 Helsinki (Finland) – Nosturi / www.elmu.fi

Fri. 30.10.2015 Stockholm (Sweden) – Bryggarsalen / www.bryggarsalen.se

Sat. 31.10.2015 Oslo (Norway) – John Dee / www.rockefeller.no

 

Facebook tour event link: https://www.facebook.com/events/1592118237739459/

LEPROUS – Live 2015:

Thu. 19.11.2015 Rome (Italy) – Traffic Club / http://www.trafficlive.org *

Sat. 21.11.2015 Nürnberg (Germany) – Generation Prog Festival / www.generation-prog.com

LEPROUS – Live 2016:

28.-30.04.2016 Koparvik/Haugesund (Norway) – Karmoygeddon Metal Festival / http://karmoygeddon.no

More tourdates in the works…