Viking obsessed Brits release their new one. 

The Fighting Man”  is the new album from UK Viking Black Metal band FOREFATHER.

Here’s a glimpse.


1. The fighting man
2. A new dawn
3. Together they stood
4. For these shores
5. The call to arms
6. Out of darkness
7. The paths of yesterdays
8. The last battle
9. When our England died
10. The lady’s gift

Forefather web