Accidental Sixx


SIXX:AM have just launched a lyric video for their reimagined version of ‘Accidents Can Happen’ from The Heroin Diaries Soundtrack.

The band have just released a 10th edition version of the album on Eleven7 music – which features 3 new tracks, re-imagined versions of “Life Is Beautiful 2017”, “Accidents Can Happen 2017″, and Girl With Golden Eyes 2017”.

Watch the lyric video for ‘Accidents Can Happen 2017’ here:

Tracklisting for ‘The Heroin Diaries Soundtrack 2017’ as follows:
1. X-Mas In Hell
2. Van Nuys
3. Life is Beautiful
4. Pray for Me
5. Tomorrow
6. Accidents Can Happen
7. Intermission
8. Dead Man’s Ballet
9. Heart Failure
10. Girl With Golden Eyes
11. Courtesy Call
12. Permission
13. Life After Death
14. Life Is Beautiful 2017
15. Accidents Can Happen 2017
16. Girl With Golden Eyes 2017

Previous article
Next article

More From Author


Popular Posts

Latest Gig Reviews

Latest Music Reviews


Band Of The Day