Following their recent trek with Meshuggah which included a mesmerising Jubilee performance in London’s Royal Albert Hall, ZEAL & ARDOR are pleased to confirm details of their headlining European tour this winter. The extensive run kicks off with seven UK shows in early November and calls into 14 countries, wrapping up in Switzerland mid-December.

Tickets go on sale at 10am local time this Friday from all good box offices and via the band’s official website www.zealandardor.com.

Dates are as follows:

Sun 6th Nov – UK – COLCHESTER Colchester Arts Center 

Mon 7th Nov – UK – BRIGHTON Concorde 2

Tue 8th Nov – UK – BRISTOL Trinity Center

Wed 9th Nov – UK – MANCHESTER Academy 2

Fri 11th Nov – UK – GLASGOW Òran Mór

Sat 12th Nov – UK – WOLVERHAMPTON KK’s Steel Mill

Sun 13th Nov – UK – LONDON Electric Brixton

Tue 15th Nov – NL – AMSTERDAM Melkweg Oz

Wed 16th Nov – FR – PARIS Élysée Montmartre

Fri 18th Nov – DE – STUTTGART Im Wizemann

Sun 20th Nov – DE – BERLIN Columbia Theater

Mon 21st Nov – DE – COLOGNE Die Kantine 

Tue 22nd Nov – DE – FRANKFURT Zoom

Thu 24th Nov – DE – MUNICH Backstage Werk 

Fri 25th Nov – DE – LEIPZIG Ut Connewitz

Mon 28th Nov – SE – STOCKHOLM Debaser 

Tue 29th Nov – SE – GOTHENBURG Pustervik

Wed 30th Nov – NO – OSLO Rockefeller Music Hall

Thu 1st Dec – DK – COPENHAGEN Pumpehuset

Sat 3rd Dec – DE – HAMBURG Gruenspan 

Mon 5th Dec – PL – GDANSK B90 Club

Tue 6th Dec – PL – WARSAW Proxima

Wed 7th Dec – PL – KRAKOW Kwadrat 

Thu 8th Dec – CZ – PRAGUE Meetfactory

Sat 10th Dec – AT – VIENNA Wuk

Sun 11th Dec – HU – BUDAPEST A38

Tue 13th Dec – HR – ZAGREB Mocvara

Wed 14th Dec – IT – MILAN Circolo Magnolia 

Thu 15th Dec – CH – PRATTELN Z7