A Piece Of Peace


Swedish classic rock connoisseurs GRAVEYARD have released a teaser video for brand new single, ‘Please Don’t’. The single will be the first offering from the band’s eagerly anticipated comeback album entitled ‘Peace’.

‘Peace’ will be released May 25th 2018 via Nuclear Blast and is now available for pre-order in various formats. The Nuclear Blast mail order edition will feature the CD as well as a red 7″ vinyl containing 2 exclusive and previously unreleased non-album tracks (‘Headache City’ & ‘Something Else’). The album will also be available as a digipack CD and will be pressed on black, yellow, mint green, beige and clear vinyl.”

Secure your copy via this link: http://nblast.de/GraveyardPeace

‘Peace’ – Track Listing:
01. It Ain’t Over Yet
02. Cold Love
03. See The Day
04. Please Don’t
05. Del Maniac
06. The Fox
07. Walk On
08. Bird Of Paradise
09. A Sign Of Peace
10. Low (I Wouldn’t Mind)

Joakim Nilsson – vocals, guitar
Truls Mörck – bass
Oskar Bergenheim – drums
Jonatan Ramm – guitar

More info:

Previous article
Next article

More From Author


Popular Posts

Latest Gig Reviews

Latest Music Reviews


Band Of The Day