DYNAZTY release their new single ‘Breathe With Me’ on 27th July, the first track to be taken from their upcoming album ‘Firesign’ which is set for release on 28th September.

You can check out the audio video here:

Sweden’s modern melodic metal outfit Dynazty returns with their strongest effort so far. ‘Firesign’ is the band’s most creative, dynamic and inspired album to date. The Swedes merge a pinch of heaviness with innovative influences and don´t lose sight of their catchy melodies. After 2016’s ‘Titanic Mass’, which is a huge chunk of an album, produced by Peter Tägtgren (Pain, Hypocrisy), this collaboration now continues its successor ‘Firesign’, which marks the next logical step in the evolution of DYNAZTY.

The album will be available as Digipak, clear yellow Vinyl (ltd. to 200 units), clear orange Vinyl (ltd. to 200 units) and blue/yellow splatter (ltd. to 100 units) which is exclusively available in the AFM webshop.

‘Firesign’ tracklisting:
1.. Breathe With Me
2. The Grey
3. In The Arms Of A Devil
4. My Darkest Hour
5. Ascension
6. Firesign
7. Closing Doors
8. Follow Me
9. Let Me Dream Forever
10. Starfall
11. The Light Inside The Tunnel

Nils Molin – vocals, Love Magnusson – guitar, Mike Lavér – guitars, Jonathan Olsson – bass, George Egg – drums


More From Author


Popular Posts

Latest Gig Reviews

Latest Music Reviews


Band Of The Day