A Full Dose Of Solemnity


Change of name, same brutality. Album in full right here

Mexican one-man black metal act LLUVIA (formerly known as THE RAIN IN ENDLESS FALL) released a CD edition of the sophomore record “Eternidad Solemne” on December 30th via Hellthrasher Productions.
The follow-up to the band’s debut LP “Premonition de Guerra”, the album features 8 brand new tracks of vast and captivating atmospheric black metal, perfectly blending the harshness with epic, triumphant chord progressions. The material was entirely tracked and mixed by the band’s sole member Lord Vast (ex-Wylve, Blut Der Nacht) with mastering duties handled by Dan Swano. Originally released on vinyl via Fallen Empire / Amor Fati Records (currently out of print), the album is available now as a limited digipak edition with diecut slipcase  + two patches (only for the die-hard version).
Eternidad Solemne track listing:
01. Abertura
02. Vientos de Olvido
03. Rito de Melancolia
04. Eternidad Solemne
05. Enterramiento en la Lluvia
06. Ahogando la Luz
07. Divinidad
08. Clausura

More From Author


Popular Posts

Latest Gig Reviews

Latest Music Reviews


Band Of The Day