SHAKRA release new single and lyric video ‘Break The Ice‘, out now on AFM Records.

Check out the video here:

After their last release “Mad World”, a year and a half ago, the quintet is back – and presenting their latest single “Break the Ice“. Singer Mark Fox describes the new masterpiece as a cool mid-tempo stamp including catchy guitar riffs, mythical verses and hymn-like melodious chorus.

For over a quarter of a century, SHAKRA has been rocking the hard rock scene. The band can look back on an impressive career. Regular chart entries in Germany and of course in Switzerland (e.g. #1, 2x #2, #3, #4, #7 and so on) in all those years, are just pointing out a little how inspiring the Swiss guys are.

SHAKRA is picking up on this with their latest hit. Singer Mark Fox is sure of that: “”Break The Ice” is already a blast that should not be missing at any concert or playlist. Not only a must for every SHAKRA fan but also for every lover of good, down-to-earth hard rock!”

Mark Fox (Vocals)
Thom Blunier (Guitar)
Thomas Muster (Guitar)
Dominik Pfister (Bass)
Roger Tanner (Drums)

Follow SHAKRA: