Swedes release new album

Sweden’s 100 YEARS will release their debut, self-titled album via SUICIDE RECORDS on June 17th 2016.

The Swedish indie-metal outfit formed back in 2012, housing members from the legendary, pioneering death metal band Merciless as well as one of Sweden’s most influential and esteemed acts Dia Psalma.

Written, recorded, produced and mixed over the last two years by the band themselves, ‘100 YEARS’ is a gloomy celebration of rain battered concrete, human downfall and desperate solitude that will delight fans of acts such as
Voivod, Swans, Killing Joke and Celtic Frost.


01       The Medicine Knows My Name
02       Breath Of Summer
03       Too Far From Goodness
04       Incendie
05       All Grey
06       Calling For Daylight
07       All The Fools And Me
08       The Flood
09       Concrete Eden

Line up:
Roger Petersson- vocals
Magnus Borg- bass
Adam Magnusson- guitar
Henrik Borg- drums
Pontus Andersson- guitar

‘100 YEARS’ will be released via Suicide Records worldwide on June 17th.

The album is available on pre-order now at:https://suiciderecordsswe.bandcamp.com/album/s-t-lp